Skip to Content

Burn bans in place

(WSIL) — Dry conditions across the area have led some fire departments to issue no-burn orders. 

In southern Illinois, a burn ban is in place for the city of West Frankfort, Denning Township and Frankfort Township. 

In western Kentucky, McCracken County has issued a no-burn order, effective beginning at 5 p.m. Monday. 

News 3

Skip to content