Skip to Content

Jeopardy! top winners to compete in prime-time special

(WSIL) – Who is the greatest Jeopardy player of all time?

A special prime-time event hopes to answer that question.

This January, “Jeopardy! The Greatest of All Time” will feature three of the game’s top winners.

Ken Jennings, Brad Rutter, and James Holzhauer will compete for a $1 million grand prize and the title of “Greatest of All Time.”

Jennings became a household name during his record 74-game winning streak, the longest in Jeopardy! history.

Rutter is the highest money winner of all time on any television game show, winning $4,688,436 on Jeopardy!

Holzhauer holds the record for all 15 of the top single-game winnings records on Jeopardy! and recently won the 2019 Tournament of Champions.

The competition begins January 7 on ABC.

Author Profile Photo

News 3

Skip to content